What’s happening??

I had a good cry today. I am not certain however if it was really good or, did I feel better afterwards because I was surprised myself. I thought maybe due to watching a Korean drama that is why I was feeling heavy and all. Then I realized I was too overwhelmed with my emotions that I did not know how to deal with them. Too may emotions to confront.

I thought of opening this up to someone I truly miss. I am just afraid that person does not miss me at all. I want to tell that friend everything, and ask me if I’m alright. Share the thoughts with me, making that person uncomfortable even in opening things up and voicing out opinions. I want to know about the other perspective why I felt so alone. So lonely. So bad. So selfish. So weak. So vulnerable. Please, make me understand.

Leave a Reply

